Travis County Emergency Services District 4    




Local Government Code, Chapter 775  directs that all Emergency Service Districts be managed by a five-person Board of Commissioners. 

Board members are appointed by the Travis County Commissioner for their county precinct.

Position Name Precinct Commissioner Term
President Peter Torgrimson 2-  Commissioner Shea 2022-2023
Vice-President Charles Alexander 2- Commissioner Shea 2022-2023
Treasurer Iris Ilaryea 1- Commissioner Travillion 2021-2022
Assistant Treasurer Eric Opiela 3- Ann Howard 2022-2023
Secretary Aleah Clark 1- Commissioner Travillion 2020-2021

Contact a Commissioner